Captain America: The Complete Series DVD (Region 2)

All products on the Atomic Movies website are marked with the relevant region coding

Blu-Ray: All titles are Region B (Aust/NZ/UK) or Region All.

What is Region Coding?

A security system introduced to DVD at the request of Hollywood's major studios to ensure that DVDs released and sold in one region will not play on DVD machines in other regions. Movie distributors therefore maintain control over release dates of their films, as well as enabling discs to be produced that conform to different censorship laws, language and subtitle requirements. When a DVD disc is manufactured, a region code is applied at the authoring stage such that the final disc will play only on those players distributed in the designated world region.

There are 6 regions throughout the world:

Region 1 - Canada, United States and its Territories 
Region 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa and the Middle East
Region 3 - Southeast Asia and East Asia
Region 4 - Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Islands, Central and South America 
Region 5 - Indian Subcontinent, Former Soviet Union and Africa 
Region 6 - China

Many newer DVD players are already set to All Region and can play DVDs from any region. It is also possible to unlock many players and we may be able to help if you email with the make & model of your player.

Some studios are now releasing their titles as All Region or Dual Region, this information is given on each listing, these titles will play in Australian dvd players however may not play in Game consoles outside the country of the original issue.

If you have any doubt of about the suitability of the title you are intending to purchase please contact us for further information as refunds or exchanges are not available for incorrect items once the plastic seal has been breached.

Blu-Ray Region Coding

Blu-Ray regions have been split into 3 zones, A, B & C

All Blu-Ray sold by Atomic Movies are coded Region B or Region All (Aust/NZ/UK)

All titles offered by Atomic Movies are 100% genuine sourced from the major US, UK & Australian studios.


In Stock

Calculate Shipping

All episodes from the original 1966 animated show based on the Marvel Comics series. After participating in a body enhancement experiment conducted in the US in 1941, Steve Rogers becomes a superhero named Captain America. Episodes are: 'The Origin of Captain America!', 'The Sentinel and the Spy', 'Midnight in Greymoor Castle!', 'The Revenge of Captain America', 'The Return of Captain America', 'Zemo and the Masters of Evil!', 'Let the Past Be Gone', 'The Coming of... the Swordsman!', 'The Bitter Taste of Defeat!', 'When the Commisar Commands', 'The Sleeper Shall Awake!', 'The Girl from Cap's Past!' and 'The Red Skull Lives!'.


SKU 5021123145800au
Barcode # MAR1093
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Unit Of Measure ea
Type Retail Only
Format DVD, Digital Versatile Disc

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Atomic Movies users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category